About Us

ECBC Church Doors

Contact Us

PCA Office Hours:   Monday - Friday    7:30 am to 3:45 pm

Phone:  (843) 881-9967

Fax:  (843) 881-4662

Mailing Address:  361 Egypt Road

                               Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

 

Our Administration:

Headmaster: JD Zubia
jdzubia@palmettochristianacademy.org

Upper School Prinicipal:  Greg Moser
gmoser@palmettochristianacademy.org

Lower School Principal:  Rick Martin
rmartin@palmettochristianacademy.org

Preschool Director:  Sharon Basha
sbasha@palmettochristianacademy.org

Preschool Assistant Director:  Tracy Ciali
tciali@palmettochristianacademy.org

Director of Admissions:  Lisa Shimakonis
lshimakonis@palmettochristianacademy.org

Director of Institutional Advancement:  Sarah Corley
scorley@palmettochristianacademy.org

Guidance Counselor:  Sally Pascutti
spascutti@palmettochristianacademy.org

Director of Marketing and Communications:  Darla Rourk
drourk@palmettochristianacademy.org

Athletic Director:  Dale Hoover
dhoover@palmettochristianacademy.org

Executive Assistant:  Casey Washington
cwashington@palmettochristianacademy.org

Kiosk Manager and Athletic Administrative Assistant:  Alyssa Woodhall
awoodhall@palmettochristianacademy.org

Security Kiosk Attendant: Cullan Pagenkopf
cpagenkopf@palmettochristianacademy.org

Security Kiosk Attendant: Leah Chadwick
lchadwick@palmettochristianacademy.org