Athletics

Track and Field

Track and Field

 

Head Coach: Dale Hoover 
Email: dhoover@palmettochristianacademy.org
Assistant Coaches: Scott Cave, Steve Featherstone, Regina Griffin, Julia Petruch, Josh Radecke

 

2017 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 8, 2017 - Wed
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 18, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 29, 2017 - Wed
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 1, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2017 - Wed
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
May 6, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Printable View