Athletics

Track and Field

Track and Field

 

Head Coach: Dale Hoover 
Email: dhoover@palmettochristianacademy.org
Assistant Coaches: Scott Cave, Steve Featherstone, Regina Griffin, Julia Petruch, Josh Radecke

 

2018 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Printable View