Golf - Varsity Boys

 

Head Coach: Tom Orth
Email:  orthtr@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: David Malone

 

2017 Schedule

Search Options
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf vs First Baptist
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: February 28, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 8, 2017 - Wed
VB Golf @ Carolina Academy (w/Calhoun)
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 8, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 12, 2017 - Sun
VB Golf Frederica Tournament Jekyll Island
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 12, 2017 - March 13, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
VB Golf Frederica Tournament Jekyll Island
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 12, 2017 - March 13, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf @ Carolina Academy (Region)
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 14, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
VB Golf @ Williamsburg (REGION)
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 16, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf @ Thomas Sumter (REGION)
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 21, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
VB Golf REGION
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 23, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf vs Porter Gaud
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: March 28, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf @ Calhoun Academy
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: April 4, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
VB Golf vs Calhoun/Carolina
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: April 17, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
           <map to location>
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
VB Golf STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: April 24, 2017 - April 25, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
VB Golf STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Category: Athletics - Varsity Golf
Date: April 24, 2017 - April 25, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Responsible Person: Tom Orth