Baseball - Middle School

 

 

 

Head Coach: John Fragola
Email: carolinafab5@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches: Kevin Rourk, Matt Manning

 

2018 Schedule

Search Options
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
JV BASEBALL @ First Baptist
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: February 27, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
JV BASEBALL @ Orangeburg Prep
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 2, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
JV BASEBALL @ John Paul II
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 7, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
JV BASEBALL vs Oragneburg Prep
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 9, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
JV BASEBALL vs LCHEA (Homeschool)
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 13, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
JV BASEBALL vs First Baptist
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 26, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
JV BASEBALL vs John Paul II
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: March 29, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
JV BASEBALL vs Williamsburg
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: April 9, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
JV BASEBALL @ Lowcountry Wildcats
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: April 11, 2018
Time: 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
JV BASEBALL vs LCHEA (Homeschool)
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: April 16, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Home
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
JV BASEBALL @ Williamsburg
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: April 19, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
JV BASEBALL @ Lowcountry Wildcats
Category: Athletics - JV Baseball
Date: April 24, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Responsible Person: John Fragola