Home

Students in Classroom

Calendar

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
May 2016
Date Time Event Location
May 2, 2016 - Mon
 
 
May 3, 2016 - Tue
 
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
May 4, 2016 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
A212 - Keiper
May 5, 2016 - Thu
 
 
 
 
07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Worship Center
May 6, 2016 - Fri
 
 
 
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
PCA Gym
May 9, 2016 - Mon
 
 
May 10, 2016 - Tue
 
 
May 11, 2016 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:50 AM - 11:45 AM
Worship Center
03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
May 12, 2016 - Thu
 
 
 
 
03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
May 13, 2016 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:00 PM - 09:15 PM
 
03:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
May 14, 2016 - Sat
 
 
May 16, 2016 - Mon
 
 
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
B218 - B Schenkel
May 17, 2016 - Tue
 
 
May 18, 2016 - Wed
 
 
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
 
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
 
May 23, 2016 - Mon
 
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
May 24, 2016 - Tue
 
 
May 25, 2016 - Wed
 
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Worship Center
May 26, 2016 - Thu
 
 
 
 
May 27, 2016 - Fri
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Worship Center
May 30, 2016 - Mon
 
 
May 31, 2016 - Tue
 
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
May 2016
Printable View