Athletics

Soccer Field

Soccer - Varsity Boys

 

Head Coach: Chris Shimakonis
Email: cshimakonis@att.net
Assistant Coach: Kyle Lonneman, Andrew Johnstone, Christian Sheets
Home Games will be played at 767 Airport Road, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

 

2018 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Home
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Home
May 1, 2018 - Tue
06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
 
Printable View