Athletics

Soccer Field

Soccer - Varsity Boys

 

Head Coach: Chris Shimakonis
Email: cshimakonis@att.net
Assistant Coach: Kyle Lonneman, Andrew Johnstone, Christian Sheets
Home Games will be played at 767 Airport Road, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

 

2017 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Home
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Home
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Home
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Home
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Home
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Home
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
May 2, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
May 5, 2017 - Fri
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Printable View