Athletics

Girls Soccer

Soccer - Varsity Girls

 

 

Head Coach: Lindsey Zito
Email:  lindsey.zito@lifeparkmp.org
Assistant Coach: Allison Long 
 
Home Games will be played at 767 Airport Road, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
 

2017 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Home
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Home
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Home
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Home
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Home
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
May 2, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
May 5, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Printable View