Athletics

Varsity Football

Football - Varsity

 

Head Coach: Chris Shimakonis
Email: cshimakonis@att.net
Assistant Coaches: Matt Manning, Kevin Rourk and Shannon Shogren

 

Home Games are played at 1251 Park West Boulevard, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

 

  2017 Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Aug 4, 2017 - Fri
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
06:30 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Home
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Home
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
 
Home
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Home
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Home
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Printable View